75 hour RE Salesperson Licensing Course - Classroom

License Law and Regulations; Law of Agency; Legal Issues: Estates & Interests, Liens & Easements, Deeds, Title Closing & Costs; The Contract of Sales and Leases: Leases, Contracts, Contract Preparation; Real Estate Finance; Land Use Regulations; Construction and Environmental Issues; Valuation Process and Pricing Properties; Human Rights and Fair Housing; Real Estate Mathematics; Municipal Agencies; Property Insurance; Licensee Safety; Taxes and Assessments; Condominiums and Cooperatives; Commercial and Investment Properties; Income Tax Issues in Real Estate Transactions; Mortgage Brokerage; Property Management + Review and Final Exam


Date: Wednesday September 12, 2018
Thursday October 11, 2018
Wednesday October 10, 2018
Tuesday October 09, 2018
Friday October 05, 2018
Thursday October 04, 2018
Wednesday October 03, 2018
Tuesday October 02, 2018
Monday October 01, 2018
Friday September 28, 2018
Thursday September 27, 2018
Wednesday September 26, 2018
Thursday September 20, 2018
Monday September 17, 2018
Friday September 14, 2018
Thursday September 13, 2018
Time: 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Location: 570 Lexington Avenue
Tuition: Member: $250.00
Non-Member: $300.00