75 hour RE Salesperson Licensing Course - Classroom

License Law and Regulations; Law of Agency; Legal Issues: Estates & Interests, Liens & Easements, Deeds, Title Closing & Costs; The Contract of Sales and Leases: Leases, Contracts, Contract Preparation; Real Estate Finance; Land Use Regulations; Construction and Environmental Issues; Valuation Process and Pricing Properties; Human Rights and Fair Housing; Real Estate Mathematics; Municipal Agencies; Property Insurance; Licensee Safety; Taxes and Assessments; Condominiums and Cooperatives; Commercial and Investment Properties; Income Tax Issues in Real Estate Transactions; Mortgage Brokerage; Property Management + + Review. Final Exam: Monday May 20, 2019 from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm


Date(s): Wednesday April 17, 2019
Thursday April 18, 2019
Wednesday April 24, 2019
Thursday April 25, 2019
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Thursday May 02, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Time: 09:00 AM - 05:30 PM
Location: 570 Lexington Avenue
Tuition: Member: $250.00
Non-Member: $300.00