The Porter of the Year Award

The award was established in 2011 and created to recognize the outstanding porters who keep buildings clean and pleasant places to do work and who exceed expectations and bring pride to their job every day.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2018:  Maria Dedvukaj 
2017:  James Streppone 
2016:  Maritza Garcia 
2015:  Declan Cannon 
2014:  Jose Antonio Bonilla 
2013:  Danny Abreu  | read more >
2012:  Keith Garcia 
2011:  Amy Corbic