The Henry Forster Award

Annually a real estate professional whose outstanding record of achievement and conduct-both within the industry and in the community is chosen and awarded the Henry Forster Award. The award is given to a member of the profession whose career accomplishment brings credit to the residential brokerage community. The winner is announced at the Residential Brokerage Division's Deal of the Year Gala each Fall.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2019:  Kenneth D. Scheff 
2018:  Steven O. Goldschmidt 
2017:  Elaine R Deangelis 
2016:  Ruth McCoy 
2015:  Corinne Pulitzer  | read more >
2014:  Reba P. Miller 
2013:  Jeffrey Rothstein 
2012:  Stephen G. Kliegerman 
2011:  Sharon E. Baum 
2010:  MacRae Parker, Jr. 
2009:  Tresa Hall 
2008:  John N Wollberg 
2007:  Diane M Ramirez 
2006:  Joseph Barbaccia 
2005:  Jane Bayard 
2004:  Helene Fields 
2003:  Betsy Dean 
2002:  Marguerite Pearson 
2001:  Brenda Hersh 
2000:  Kay Brover 
1999:  Peter B Marra 
1998:  Steven L. James 
1997:  Barbara S Fox 
1996:  Frederick Warburg Peters 
1995:  Elizabeth F. Stribling 
1994:  Cornelius Gallagher 
1993:  Hall F. Willkie 
1992:  Joan J. Ambrose 
1991:  Roger W. Tuckerman 
1990:  Austin K. Haldenstein