The Residential Management Executive of the Year Award

This award recognizes a REBNY member of superior accomplishment from the residential management industry. The criteria for candidates are outstanding professionalism in the field of property management, civic achievement and contributions to the real estate industry.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2019:  Ellen Gribben Bornet 
2018:  Adam Batista 
2017:  John McDermott 
2016:  Bill Brake 
2015:  Noreen P. McKenna  | read more >
2014:  M. Dorothy Vermeer 
2013:  Michael Rothschild 
2012:  Michael J Wolfe 
2011:  Maggie Bergin O'Connor 
2010:  Paul R. Gottsegen 
2009:  Elly Pateras 
2008:  Donald H. Levy 
2007:  Debra Fechter 
2005:  Paul Herman 
2004:  Kenneth A. Henyan 
2003:  Leslie Bogen Winkler 
2002:  John Sicree 
2001:  Jeffrey Levy 
2000:  Anita Sapirman 
1999:  Benjamin C. Kirschenbaum 
1998:  Ronni Lynn Arougheti