The Security Professional of the Year Award

The award, created in 2011, recognizes the security professionals who work at the building level and demonstrate commitment to keeping the building occupants safe through a variety of challenging circumstances.

PAST AWARDEES (listed alphabetically by year)

2018:  Jose De La Cruz 
2017:  Thomas Clark 
2016:  Edward Dillahunt 
2015:  Sharon Faulkner 
2014:  Leslie Madhoo 
2013:  Michael Cohen 
2012:  Elizabeth Taylor 
2011:  Robert Friedman